dhany pandjoenan | dny69
Here are some free stock market eBooks that I have collected over the years. You can download them for free on this page. This will provide you with tons of reading material for months to come!
unknown

Market review for 24.03.2011: Euro rehabilitates.

Feb 11th 2011 at 6:21 PM

MARKET REVIEW



Euro :

Yesterday’s concerns over the escalated European budget crises continued to pressure the euro on Thursday as well. Portuguese Parliament rejected the government plan to reduce the budget deficit. In addition to that, Moody’s credit agency reduced ratings of a number of Spanish banks.

Nevertheless, speculations over the possible increase of the Euro-zone interest rate reinforced, and the euro received considerable support. The EUR/USD pair reached the maximum at the $1.4220 level.

Later on the Fitch credit agency decreased the rating of Portugal from A++ to A- with the negative forecast.

British  Pound :

The sterling was pressured by the release of the negative UK Retail sales data.

The GBP/USD pair reached minimums at the $1.6089 mark.

Japanese  Yen :

Investors are concerned about the possibility of another currency intervention.

The USD/JPY pair traded in the range of Y80.70 - Y81.10.

Oil :

Oil rate showed growth and reached the $106.20 level per barrel.

Canadian Dollar :

Canadian dollar rate grew due to the oil prices increase.

Gold

Gold reached today its historical maximum at $1446.45 per ounce.

 

American trading session :

US Dollar :

According to the released fundamentals, US Initial jobless claims dropped below forecast, Durable goods orders data showed unexpected decrease.

 

35 comments
Please to comment
Mar 17th 2019 at 4:20 AM by lifetime
Excellent effort to make this blog more wonderful and attractive. Webdesign professioneel
   
Mar 17th 2019 at 4:18 AM by lifetime
Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. Webdesign betaalbaar
   
Mar 17th 2019 at 4:16 AM by lifetime
I think about it is most required for making more on this get engaged Webdesign webshop
   
Mar 17th 2019 at 4:14 AM by lifetime
This is very educational content and written well for a change. It's nice to see that some people still understand how to write a quality post! Webdesign bureau
   
Mar 17th 2019 at 4:12 AM by lifetime
I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. Zonnepanelen installateur
   
Mar 17th 2019 at 4:10 AM by lifetime
I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. Website designer
   
Mar 17th 2019 at 4:08 AM by lifetime
Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. Chapewerken
   
Mar 17th 2019 at 4:05 AM by lifetime
I feel really happy to have seen your webpage and look forward to so many more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details. Professionele website laten maken
   
Mar 17th 2019 at 4:03 AM by lifetime
I was surfing net and fortunately came across this site and found very interesting stuff here. Its really fun to read. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks for sharing this wonderful information. Betaalbare website laten maken
   
Mar 17th 2019 at 4:01 AM by lifetime
Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one. Just thought that I would post and let you know. Airconditioning
   
Mar 17th 2019 at 3:59 AM by lifetime
Excellent effort to make this blog more wonderful and attractive. SEO website
   
Mar 17th 2019 at 3:57 AM by lifetime
Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. SEO zoekmachine optimalisatie
   
Mar 17th 2019 at 3:52 AM by lifetime
I think about it is most required for making more on this get engaged Zonnepanelen installateurs
   
Mar 16th 2019 at 9:21 AM by lifetime
This is a fantastic website and I can not recommend you guys enough. gift ideas
   
Mar 8th 2019 at 4:19 AM by Butile
This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information... beige bubble limestone
   
Mar 7th 2019 at 5:56 AM by muneebkhatri
Thank you for your post, I look for such article along time, today i find it finally. this post give me lots of advise it is very useful for me. lightweight wall cladding
   
Feb 17th 2019 at 7:46 AM by RAKESH1786KUMAR
   
Feb 15th 2019 at 5:59 PM by nursingessaywriting
The nursing thesis or nursing dissertation is the most timeconsuming and voluminous among the research works of various nursing programs. Therefore, if you search "nursing essay paper for sale" Welcome to nursingessaywriting.com. Let us facilitate your life and save your time and good mood for you, for when you order your nursing research papers, you will receive the top quality work. A well-organized teamwork assures of the best result possible.
   
Feb 15th 2019 at 3:54 AM by arjitasingh
Great Job hats Off To U, Keep It The way U Doing. Best Blog For Happy Holi Wishes, Quotes, messsages, images, sms, etc Happy Holi HD Images Free Download 2019 Happy Holi HD Images Free Download 2019
   
Feb 7th 2019 at 1:50 PM by arjitasingh
Great Job hats Off To U, Keep It The way U Doing. Happy Holi HD Images Free Download 2019
   
Feb 6th 2019 at 4:05 PM by philr
In today's competitive job market, a well-written resume is a must. It is an unfortunate fact that recruiters are inundated with so many applications that they can spare no more than a cursory glance for each one, before deciding whether it is of further interest. It is becoming harder to make a resume stand out in the pile and this accounts for the rise of professional resume writing services. But with so many options, how do you choose the best? Check our https://resume101.org/ website.
   
Jan 31st 2019 at 1:43 PM by muneebkhatri
Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and new initiatives in the same niche. Blog gave us useful information to work. You have done an amazing job! Webdesigner
   
Jan 28th 2019 at 12:14 AM by muneebkhatri
I read a article under the same title some time ago, but this articles quality is much, much better. How you do this.. angel juicer
   
Jan 25th 2019 at 5:39 AM by EmmaBrown
That was exactly what I lacked for my essay. Hopefully, the idea I found on https://essaytopicsmasters.com is a good one, and now I can complete my assignment. Thank you so much!
   
Jan 22nd 2019 at 4:05 AM by dibiya
Recently i have seen your blog and I came to know about the MARKET REVIEW. I have gone through your blog and I came to know about the point that the blog is dealing with the European budget and the economic crises of their country http://www.photoeditingindia.com/">photoeditingindia com. They have mentioned the different strategies that leads to their economic growth.
   
Jan 22nd 2019 at 12:00 AM by dibiya
   
Jan 21st 2019 at 5:17 PM by Johnm
ScamFighter collected the list of best essay writing service reddit .
   
Jan 21st 2019 at 11:59 AM by cicipramuda
thank you so much the site is nice, and overall is great.. i will recommended this site to my friends media133!
   
Jan 18th 2019 at 10:05 AM by farrukhnawaz
That was the time. But now that is changed so much. Good expectations in the future. Spinbot Article Rewriter
   
Jan 18th 2019 at 4:33 AM by muneebkhatri
I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. one way link building
   
Jan 15th 2019 at 12:13 AM by Nancwill
   
Jan 10th 2019 at 1:50 AM by muneebkhatri
Mmm.. good to be here in your article or post, whatever, I think I should also work hard for my own website like I see some good and updated working in your site. does phen375 work
   
Jan 7th 2019 at 4:05 AM by christeena
   
Jan 3rd 2019 at 11:36 PM by enable
This is often mutually an incredible articles and other content i just particularly in fact cherished looking. That isn't always that i contain future to edit a major problem. buy lol smurf
   
Dec 23rd 2018 at 8:23 AM by lifetime
Thumbs up guys your doing a really good job. the epoxy resin store
   

sign in

Username
Password
Remember Me


New to IM faceplate? join free!

Lost Password? click here