followers view all
following view all
|gerald65 is not in any groups|
Delete & Eraser Viewabled Personal Data on iPhone 5 Permanently after Restoring
Warning by CNET: iPhone "Restore" does not delete personal data!
Before selling your iPhone 5, sending to Apple, or otherwise sharing it, note the following: performing a "Restore" operation on the iPhone 5 does not delete personal data from the device. In fact, mail, contacts, and various other data remain intact on the device after a restore, then you should eraser all the data for iPhone 5.
Watch This Video:
File Types Supported to Erase on iPhone 5:
Contact, Message, Call History, Calendar, Email, Note, Reminder, iTunes DB, App (and generated data), System setting, Apple ID, Photo, Video, Voice memo, Keyboard Cache, Safari Bookmark, Passbook, and more
Wondershare SafeEraser - iPhone Data Eraser, Wipe iPhone Remotely, Delete iPhone Data Before Selling
> Permanently erase content from your iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4
> Works with all iOS Devices - Jailbroken iPhone friendly and also compatible with carrier-locked iPhones
|share||like 7||report||108 views|