followers 33 popularity
20
following 14
Groups
· Favourite Motivational and Inspirational Quotes

Interests

Health and Wealth , Visiting abroad , branded car, self improvement and best carrier of life these are interests of me and a common person. Help to these common persons for success in their lives.
IFTIKHAR AHMED | iffi5442
If you, Uses the Internet?, Plays games online?, Uses the Social Networks?, Is furthering their education?,Needs more money?,Has lost their job? free signup www.funeasy.weebly.com
unknown

Webinar

Oct 23rd 2011 at 7:10 AM

You’re Invited to a Very Special Webinar

Smart Media CEO, David Martin Demonstrates the Phenomenal “Home Page Pays” System

“Through creativity and our amazing technical team, we can do almost anything that we can dream.” David Martin, CEO, Smart Media

Seeing IS Believing!

Smart Media’s Home Page Pays concept is set to become the biggest thing to hit the Internet...

Be amongst the first people in the world to know about the new HPP features by coming to this webinar!

David Martin and his incredible team of programmers and designers have made a major leap forward

in the development of the “Home Page Pays” system and David will be demonstrating the amazing new

features for the first time to the Smart Media Representatives in a special webinar (details below).

Because I have never seen anything with so much potential and what we have seen to date is

only the very tip of the iceberg, and I believe you will feel the same way when you see it,  I am

inviting YOU to the webinar to give you “First Mover Advantage”.

Please make sure you have listened to our new 3-minute HPP audio and watched the Product video.

(See links below)

David Martin will explain how his world-class technical team will be releasing something that is even

MORE powerful than what you see in the videos and is SO simple anyone can do it!

Webinar Details

USA/CANADA:

Monday 24th October: 6PM PDT / 7PM MDT / 8PM CDT / 9PM EDT
AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND:

Tuesday 25th October: Perth 9AM / Brisbane 11AM / Melbourne, Sydney Midday / NZ 2PM

INTERNATIONAL:
Tuesday 25th October: London 2AM / Dubai 5AM / Karachi 6AM / Mumbai 6.30AM / Singapore 9AM

See WORLD CLOCK for other times: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Registration link: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/535032250

Please Note: Go by the days & times in THIS email for your region.
Days & times in your confirmation email are USA Pacific Daylight Times (PDT).

You will get much more value from this demonstration if you have already at least done the following:

Listened to the 3-minute recording (that will shortly be our new 3-minute video) on this link:

http://www.SmartMediaVideo.com/audio/HPP_AudioforNewVideo1.mp3

Watched the Home Page Pays product video found on the product page of our website or on this link:

(www.iffi.smartmediatechnologies.com)

http://www.SmartMediaVideo.com/video/HomePagePays_Product_17-10-11/

I know you cannot fail to be impressed and look forward to talking with you soon.

Kind regards,

Iftikhar Ahmed

Email ; iffi5442@yahoo.com

Skype id = iffi5442

0 comments
Please to comment

sign in

Username
Password
Remember Me


New to IM faceplate? join free!

Lost Password? click here