opp4wealth | internetter

The value of a child’s life: 50 cent

Sep 22nd 2010 at 1:19 PM


50 cent for a life... that’s the price you would need to pay to feed, dress, educate and medically care for one single child in Africa! And on top of it you make a great living inviting others to do the same.

This is the most honorable Network Marketing system I came across in all my career!

You join for free and invite others to do the same. Once inside you upgrade for $15.00 per month and have so many benefits yourself besides that you have helped to feed a child for an entire month, give it medical care, clothing, housing and a school education, which is worth way more than money can pay.

Some of YOUR benefits of this program are:

  • lots of up-to-date digital programs such as eBooks, step-by-step tutorial and software programs with full re-sell right; many of which are exclusively written, made and created for Networking 4Africa and will not be available anywhere else on te net, so you have an unfair advantage over any so called “competitor”

The matrix structure is a Single Level Referrer Matrix, but 10 levels deep. What that means is that whoever you refer to join this Network will fall on your forst level, unlimited wide. BUT... that goes for 10 levels deep. So who ever your firstliners, seconsliners, thirdliners and up to ninethliners refer… you also will benefit from them. For a more detailed and picturesque overview have a look at these two videos:

Explanation 1

Explanation 2

Our referral business model is of unlimited width with a 10 level pay structure. You can read more on the Incentives page. (click on the image)N4A Matrix


We have various Facebook groups, pages and events set up by some of our members for them to invite especially their friends as we also have out private Skype room and week-daily Webinars explaining our doing and updating any advances to the members (a first “emergency payment” to one Charity organization, Tabitha Ministries, has been made already!) on the following schedule:


1pm PST
3pm CT
4pm EST
10pm GMT+2 South Africa
9pm UK Time
We hope to see you and your prospects there.

Check in regularly for updated schedules


Also visit our blog at http://blog.networking4africa.com to learn more about our community.

Please come and join us as this is a real honorable cause, and the focus should always stay on the cause and the help for the children in Africa! But of course you also can make money with it! Good money!

$15.00 won’t make you neither rich nor poor; but it can make THEEE significant difference in a child’s life in Africa – up to save that child’s life!

Alone... you probably could.

Together we definitely can!


Please check out also my Squidoo Lens about it

Please to comment

sign in

Remember Me

New to IM faceplate? join free!

Lost Password? click here