followers 19 popularity
following 6
pops942 is not in any groups


My name is Jim. I am 6'4", 225 lbs, grey hair, blue eyes, I smoke and although I can walk a little, I'm in an electric wheel chair. I'm on dialysis 3 times a week and I have a few other medical problems, however, I am not your typical wheelchair patient. I drive a pick-up truck, I ride motorcycles, motorscooters, and currently have two of these. I work out in the yard almost daily.
I raise roses for a hobby, play with model trains (all sizes, have several computers.

I have a dog, her name Is Montana-who is a female chihuahua..

I live in MABELVALE, ARKANSAS....right outside of Little Rock- the capital of Arkansas. I'm a white male, 61 years old, will be 62 on 12/15. I HAVE NUEROPHY of the feet. I have had heart failure. I am an insulin dependent diabetic and I do have kidney failure and I dialize 3 times a week for about 5 hours. Despite all of these medical conditions I am in fairly good health and remain active. Although I'm in an electric wheel chair I work out in the yard when the weather is good, in fact when I finish this email, I'm going to go out in the front yard and plant about thirty flower bulbs.

For recreation I ride around in a three wheel scooter and also I ride a motorscooter, it is 260cc and will go about 75 miles an hour although I usually do not get over 55 or 60 mph.
james freeman | pops942

Now is the time

Jul 2nd 2010 at 6:08 AM

Here is a program that has been around for years but has recently been updated to a team effort called Ocean Swell.  There are a lot of imitators but Ocean Swell is the fastest sponsoring team online.

Please to comment
Jul 2nd 2010 at 11:28 PM by dada12
Thanks for the info

sign in

Remember Me

New to IM faceplate? join free!

Lost Password? click here