Erv Lawson | erv16
Listen To 7 Minute Magic 512-404-1270 Prompt 4 Watch The Genie App Video & INSTALL Your FREE Genie Now - Enjoy Your Free Shopping Genie Web App! Our Distributors Earn Money By Giving Away Our FREE SHOPPING APP!

My Shopping Genie Is The King Of Apps!

Jul 14th 2010 at 12:53 PM

You Got To See This Video And Make Sure You Spread It Around!
My Shopping Genie - King Of Apps!

Hi Friend And Internet Searcher,

The Genie has just been unleashed and you can be one of the first to

get a FREE copy.


To get your FREE Genie, visit and Watch The Genie App Video...

Here’s how it works ...

You install the FREE Genie onto your computer ... every time you do a
search using your favorite major search engine such as Google or Yahoo ...
the Genie instantly appears on your computer screen, featuring a simple to
navigate selection of major online shopping and auction sites, e-commerce
sites and local businesses. Conduct your own comparison pricing with the
click of your mouse!

Here's even more exciting news ...

You get paid for giving away FREE Genies! You can sign up and begin earning
the same day!

Don't delay ... get your FREE Genie NOW and sign up to become a Genie
Distributor. To Learn More About Our One Of A Kind Lucrative
Opportunity, At The Link Below Click On Distributors, Pay Plan, Tools,
News & Events!


Watch The Genie App Video...

My Shopping Genie - King Of Apps!

You just gotta go, right now, and see what all the 'Hoopla' is about!


The New Genie 4.0 Web App Launched In St Louis, MO On May 1st! Have You
Installed Your F.R.E.E Genie Yet? If Not You Really Should! INSTALL
Your Genie Web App NOW!
Start Saving Time, Saving Money and Make Money Online Starting Today!


My Net Universe Corporate Mission Is To:

Raise The Quality Of Life For Millions Of People By Helping Them To
Save Hundreds Of Dollars A Month By Giving Away A Genie Web App For
Every Computing Device In The World!


To YOUR Savings and Success,

Lawson LLC

Skype: onlyme593

7-Minute Magic!
512-404-1270 Option #4

FREE Genie App - The Greatest Transfer Of Wealth

You Got To See This Video And Make Sure You Spread It Around!
The Easiest Way To Earn Affiliate Income On The Internet!
My Shopping Genie - King Of Apps!

Join Us On Our Sizzling Conference Calls!
Sunday, Tuesday & Thursday Nights, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific

Join Us On Our Informative Saturday Morning Training Call, 10am Central, 11am Eastern, 8am Pacific
512-597-6060 Access Code 696388#

Our Distributors Make Money By Giving Away Our FREE SHOPPING APP!


Now You Have The Power To Instantly Find The Best Bargains!

Please to comment

sign in

Remember Me

New to IM faceplate? join free!

Lost Password? click here