coulawrence

Debit Card Millionaire Conference Call in 1 &1/2 Hour!

Sep 29th 2010 at 4:36 PM

Because of the terrible jobs market, many people are turning to network marketing, but the sad truth is ... 97% of everyone who gets into network marketing fails to make any money.

Joe Zyskowski, author of "The Debit Card Millionaire," has found a way to turn the tables on the network marketing companies so they work for US instead of them! 

------------------- 

Please join us, Wednesday, 9/29/10, as Joe Zyskowski, author of "The Debit Card Millionaire," explains how you can receive "free money" (referral fees ) from a special debit card, and how you can leverage it to create a fortune!

You'll discover a simple system that will allow you to make enough money to ...

-- Pay off your car!
-- Pay off your mortgage!
-- Live debt free!
-- Never have money problems again!

Date: Wednesday, 9/29/10 
Time: 2pm Hawaii, 5pm PST, 6pm MTN, 7pm CEN, 8pm EST
Conference Call Number: 712-432-0075 ext. 873451# 

Please call at least 5 minutes early and announce your name and the state your're calling from, as you join the call. 

Invite a friend! Forward this announcement to your friends and invite as many guests as possible so you can share this visionary plan with others.

We look forward to seeing you on the call.

Courtney

http://debitcardmillionaire.coulawrence.info/

Disclaimer: No guarantee of income is expressed or implied. Individual results will vary.

0 comments
Please to comment

sign in

Username
Password
Remember Me


New to IM faceplate? join free!

Lost Password? click here