Post has been flagged for review, thank you

groups / promotion & marketing / Share your blog / Please my site needs traffic

Please my site needs traffic
Created on December 2nd, 2018

to post
follow this group
Edit Signature Box
page: 1
matbeta
joined Nov 2018
popularity 0
followers 1
posts 1

Dec 2nd 2018 at 19:27 PM
I created my first site http://smartwatchseries.com which is relatively new. Please can the gurus on board take a look at this site, is there something am missing or not getting right or perhaps this is a wrong niche. I need your reviews guys. Thanks.


kbasante
(kbasante100)
joined Oct 2018
location Kumasi-Ghana
popularity 2
followers 6
posts 17

Dec 4th 2018 at 5:38 AM
Is it a blog about watches? and also did you use blogger or wordpress to create it. Wordpress is mostly recommended because most of the tutorials on search engine optimisation is taught using wordpress.


Natsume
(Natsume)
joined Jul 2018
popularity 0
followers 1
posts 1

Dec 4th 2018 at 5:46 AM
welcome to our blog!

https://steelkiwi.com/blog

Steelkiwi blog was created for entrepreneurs and developers. The articles on our blog aim to educate readers about technologies that we use and business approaches we adhere to. The blog also shows how to turn your ideas into a product that has the perfect market fit.


CaceyTaylor
(caceytaylor)
joined Nov 2018
location San Diego
popularity 0
followers 1
posts 7

Dec 4th 2018 at 22:45 PM
Awesome looking website


matbeta
joined Nov 2018
popularity 0
followers 1
posts 1

Dec 5th 2018 at 12:40 PM
i am using wordpress, but the traffic is not forth coming as i had expected.


CaceyTaylor
(caceytaylor)
joined Nov 2018
location San Diego
popularity 0
followers 1
posts 7

Dec 5th 2018 at 14:45 PM
Check this out http://webinar2.teachmelearn.com it might give you the much needed information to drive the much needed traffic to your site...


QB Point Of Sale Support
(qbpointofsalesupport)
joined Jan 2019
location Suite #AEQ224, Hawthorne,
popularity 0
followers 1
posts 1

Jan 2nd 2019 at 23:55 PM
The QuickBooks Error 176109 is a common error that could occur when you try to register a copy of the QuickBooks Point of Sale. It could be happening because you have damaged files in your POS Entitlement folder. It could also be because you do not have administrator privileges to your system. If you would like help with resolving this issue, you are welcome to contact QB Point Of Sale Support at our toll-free number for QuickBooks pos support. They should be able to fix this for you ASAP. https://qbpointofsalesupport.com/quickbooks-error-176109/


ludochat
joined Jan 2019
popularity 0
followers 1
posts 1

Jan 8th 2019 at 5:04 AM
check out this site https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.CRE8.LudoChat for information.


    beyond11
    joined Dec 2015
    location Hungary
    popularity 2
    followers 6
    posts 2

    Jan 10th 2019 at 22:33 PM
    You should make your website HTTPS secure because it is Google SEO requirement

    http://www.ibosocial.com/seodiger/pressrelease.aspx


    latest spotlight: SMOK Alien 220w UK Review

    Computer Security
    (howtouninstall)
    joined Aug 2018
    location USA, FL, Miami
    popularity 0
    followers 0
    posts 1

    Jan 11th 2019 at 2:12 AM
    Thanks for sharing with Us.
    Looking for - mcafee.com/activate - create your account to install McAfee activate version for computer and mobile. If you have not purchased a subsection, go to mcafee.com/activate and select a product from the range of McAfee activate products and choose the number of devices on which you would like to share the same subscription details and secure the stored data. During the subscription process, you will need to create your account on mcafee.com/activate as mandatory steps to get McAfee Activate the subscription. You will receive a McAfee activation code or you can also purchase McAfee retail card activation code and paste it at mcafee.com/activate. for details visit this profile
    mcafee.com/activate


      to post
    page: 1

    sign in

    Username
    Password
    Remember Me


    New to IM faceplate? join free!

    Lost Password? click here